Monday, May 23, 2016

Def Leppard releases "Yeah!" 2006

Def Leppard released their 9th studio album, "Yeah!" May 23, 2006, the first album of cover songs.  It reached #16 on the Billboard 200.

Screamin' Joe Elliott does an awesome rendition of "Rock On", a David Essex song that's been covered so many times, it's almost cliche.

No comments: